05
Oct
10

What do I do?

What do I do with my life?

Was sharing about why I am willing to be a Christian to a classmate. And well, it was not exactly the easiest way of reaching out, where he had many doubts. And he just doesn’t care about such a thing.

When i asked, what will convince him, he said, “When I feel God” haha, I really believe that the development of Science have caused Faith to be belittled. Where, people believe that Science is the answer to everything! What do we do to disprove science? What do we do to prove that Faith is a value greater than any fact in this world? Our Spiritual Eyes and Ears do not want to open up to God, and we rely on our physical senses instead, where we only believe in what we can see, touch, feel, hear and taste.

Let us not be a lost generation, but a generation that seeks You!

Having mixed feelings about what is about to happen, how different will things be? How about what I am about to leave behind? Will they sustain? Have I done what you have commanded me to? How will it be? Concerns, but I know that God, You have been doing your work, I really pray that it will last. Don’t let your nation fall, but let it rise stronger, to once again shine from Glory to Greater Glory.

Do not give up on even the darkest soul. For they are still treasures in God’s Eyes.
I really look forward to what lies ahead, but fear of the unknown is frightening.. However, God, if this is the road you have chosen for me, Go with me and let me be ever more sensitive to what your heart desires.


0 Responses to “What do I do?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


October 2010
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031