16
Oct
10

Holding Your Hands

Alright~ this post title sounds like some kind of love dedication to someone~

Yes it is, but not to a girl, but to God, who i must say is the only faithful God that there is. As many may know, I have been having clinical attachments for this whole week, and life felt so mundane that i can say that i never really filled myself with God throughout this week. And even during service today, it felt totally off, where I just felt overwhelmed with the feeling of Sian-ness. However, during the shepherd’s meet, the worship was ending when God spoke, to me, that He has always been walking with me. He has been holding my hand throughout all this while.

I may not have felt his presence, but he was always beside me, or in my heart. When Jesus died on the cross, each and everyone who recieves him has the Holy Spirit in their heart. And that’s when i counted my blessings, and really felt God’s presence in my life. So I just want to say, God I Love You.

Joshua chapter 1

God commands Joshua to be strong and Couragous

Chapter 2

The carriers of the ark of covenant had so much faith to just step into the water, where faith in your leader is to go where they tell you to, with complete faith in God.


0 Responses to “Holding Your Hands”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


October 2010
M T W T F S S
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031